JUNE 20: Last Day of School for Scholars

Universal Alcorn Staff


Staff Member Email Address Subject Grade
Anna Bouquet albradley@universalcompanies.org All Subjects Kindergarten
Julie Schweizer All Subjects Kindergarten
Karen Shaub kshaub@universalcompanies.org All Subjects Kindergarten
Leila Monroe All Subjects First Grade
Diane Trofa dtrofa@universalcompanies.org All Subjects First Grade
Rachel Moriarity rmoriarity@universalcompanies.org All Subjects First Grade
Kelly Walsh kwalsh@universalcompanies.org All Subjects First Grade
Katharine Webb All Subjects Second Grade
Kahla Snyder All Subjects Second Grade
Danielle DelSordo All Subjects Second Grade
Cierra Keene ckeene@universalcompanies.org ELA Third Grade
Jessica Moyer Math Third Grade
Jennifer Hill All Subjects Third Grade
Alexandria Getz abaldassarre@universalcompanies.org ELA Fourth Grade
Brieanna Anzideo Math Fourth Grade
Simone Timbers All Subjects Fourth Grade
Terrell Glover ELA Fifth Grade
Devin Hume dhume@universalcompanies.org Math Fifth Grade
Paige Halligan phalligan@universalcompanies.org Special Education
Zenobia Shah zshah@universalcompanies.org Special Education
Elizabeth Evenson Special Education
Inga Patterson ipatterson@universalcompanies.org Special Education
Jamal Mallory jmallory@universalcompanies.org Special Education
Elizabeth Smith ESOL
Bradley Vena bvena@universalcompanies.org Art
Michael DiMaggio mdimaggio@universalcompanies.org Physical Education
Mshengo Jackson mjackson@universalcompanies.org Technology
Sandra Davis Teacher Coach
Jackie Lantz Teacher Coach
Nicholas Polko npolko@universalcompanies.org Special Education Liason
Janelle Bryant jbryant@universalcompanies.org Office
Denise Huzzy dshuzzy@universalcompanies.org Office
Teri Riggs Dean of Students
Kristin Dudley Classroom Assistant
Donte Harris Classroom Assistant
Brianna Peoples Classroom Assistant
Bryanna Teagle Classroom Assistant
Bruce Allen Climate
Pat Donnell Climate
Diamond Gatewood Climate
Tamisha Herron therron@universalcompanies.org Climate
Timothy Streaty tstreaty@universalcompanies.org Climate