Now accepting registrations for the 2017-2018 School Year! Click here to enroll your scholar.

Universal Alcorn Staff


Staff Member Email Address Subject Grade
Bradley Vena bvena@universalcompanies.org Art All grades
D. Hardy Covert dhardycovert@universalcompanies.org 3rd, 4th grades
Jamie Laike jlaike@universalcompanies.org Special Education
Jessica Youngblood jyoungblood@universalcompanies.org Health & Physical Education
Lekisha Counts lcounts@universalcompanies.org 2nd grade
Laura Long llong@universalcompanies.org 4th grade
Lynette Padin lpadin@universalcompanies.org
Regina Byarm rbyarm@universalcompanies.org All Subjects 5th grade
Michael Ruby mruby@universalcompanies.org
Elaine Pickens epickens@universalcompanies.org
Sharyana Shankar sshankar@universalcompanies.org 2nd grade
Sylvia Towns stowns@universalcompanies.org
Tara Robb trobb@universalcompanies.org 4th grade
Victoria Lazo vlazo@universalcompanies.org 1st grade